This magical spinner will be cut from the T20 World Cup, Kohli will give a chance to these two bowlers

T20 वर्ल्ड कप से कटेगा इस जादुई स्पिनर का पत्ता, इन दो गेंदबाजों को मौका देंगे कोहली

New Delhi: T20 World Cup 2020 will be held in UAE next month. Before this big tournament, all the countries are announcing their teams. In such a situation, India will also announce its team for the World Cup on Tuesday or Wednesday. Many such young players can be given place in the team who have performed well in IPL and other tournaments. But many such players will also be out who are called veterans in this game.

Kuldeep’s leaf cut fixed

Team India’s star fast bowler Kuldeep Yadav is almost certain to be cut from the World Cup team. Kuldeep’s performance has been very poor for some time now. Apart from this, Kuldeep is no longer given a place in his team playing 11 even in his IPL. In such a situation, if his name is not taken at the time of announcement of the team, then it will not be a big deal. India has a lot of excellent spinners at the moment.

These players will take place

BCCI will have two big options at this time to cut Kuldeep Yadav’s card. When the Indian team selectors make their team selection for next month’s ICC (International Cricket Council) T20 World Cup, they will have mystery bowler Varun Chakraborty and fast leg-break bowler Rahul Chahar for the role of extra spinner. It will be a challenge to choose.

Chahal and Jadeja’s place confirmed

The place of Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravindra Jadeja is almost certain for the spinners in the team. For the extra spinner, it will be a match between Chakraborty, who performed brilliantly in the IPL (Indian Premier League) and Rahul Chahar, who impressed on the tour of Sri Lanka. Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami (if fully fit) are almost certain to be picked in the fast bowling department. Deepak Chahar and Mohammad Siraj are also strong contenders in this.

T20 World Cup will start from October 17

The ICC T20 World Cup will be held in the UAE from October 17. 16 teams will participate in this tournament. Whereas the final match of this tournament will be played on November 16. Although BCCI has not officially disclosed this. Actually this tournament will start a few days after the IPL final. The IPL final is likely to be held on October 15.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply