UP Assembly Election 2022: Om Prakash Rajbhar will announce alliance with SP in Mau rally, claims Akhilesh Yadav will also join

UP Assembly Election 2022 : मऊ की रैली में ओमप्रकाश राजभर करेंगे सपा से गठबंधन का ऐलान, दावा- अखिलेश यादव भी होंगे शामिल

UP Assembly Election 2022- Convenor of Bhagidari Sankalp Morcha and National President of Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party Om Prakash Rajbhar will address a huge rally in Mau on 27th October. Huh

Lucknow. UP Assembly Election 2022- Only time will tell what new mode the Bharatiya Suheldev Samaj Party’s rally to be held in Mau on October 27 will bring in the politics of the state. But it is believed that through this rally, Subhaspa President Omprakash Rajbhar can announce an alliance with the Samajwadi Party. Apart from this, more big announcements can be made. However, so far there is doubt about SP President Akhilesh Yadav’s participation in the rally. But the claims of Akhilesh Yadav’s involvement are being made by the Subhaspa leaders. Many political parties are eyeing this rally to be held in Mau of Purvanchal. At present, the SubhaSP is busy with the preparations for the rally.

Rajbhar community has a big vote bank in Purvanchal
The Rajbhar community has a large vote bank in Purvanchal. The population of Rajbhar community is more than 12 lakhs in Ghazipur, Ballia, Mau, Azamgarh, Chandauli, Bhadohi, Varanasi and Mirzapur. SubhaSP President Omprakash Rajbhar has a strong hold on his own caste votes. Apart from this, Rajbhar also has the ability to change the equation of many seats of Purvanchal. Apart from the Rajbhar community, the number of Muslim votes in these areas is also substantial. After Owaisi’s entry in the Bhagidari Sankalp Morcha formed by Rajbhar, there may be a dent in the Muslim vote bank of SP and BSP. Akhilesh Yadav is also worried about this.

BJP handed over the responsibility to Anil Rajbhar
Bharatiya Janata Party is also organizing Backward Classes Conferences. In these conferences, from CM Yogi to senior BJP functionaries, they are involved in connecting the backward classes with the party. To connect the Rajbhar community in its favor, the BJP has entrusted the responsibility to its leader and government member Anil Rajbhar.

Partnership Sankalp Morcha is formed under the leadership of Omprakash Rajbhar
Partnership Sankalp Morcha has been formed under the leadership of Subhaspa chief Omprakash Rajbhar. So far seven parties have joined this front. These parties include Jan Adhikar Party, Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party, Apna Dal (Krishna Patel), National Partnership Party, Rashtra Uday Party, Janata Kranti Party, Bharat Mata Party. Now AIMIM Chief Asuddin Owaisi has also joined this front.

Also read: Now the race for alliance with SP, non-BJP parties are uniting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply